Club Penguin Grand Opening Of The Smoothie Smash Sneak Peek

I been able to find an exclusive of what the Town will look like when the Smoothie Smash game get’s released, next week. The game will be released during the Adventure Party: Temple of Fruit and there will be a brand new look for the Coffee Shop! Here’s how the Town will look next week:

This sneak peek was found in the Club Penguin SWFs files by myself but I’d like to thank Trainman1405 for pointing this out to me. Anyway, the Smoothie Smash game does get released this Thursday and non-members and members will be able to play the game. Are you looking forward for the release of the new Coffee Shop design and the released of the new game? Let us know in the comments your thoughts.

-Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

