Club Penguin updates every week with brand new items being added, some being removed and some items just being updated. This week there are a few updates coming this week – there’s a new game coming though! Here’s a list of what Club Penguin are updating tonight (PST) / Tomorrow morning (GMT)

  • Club Penguin Times Issue #358
  • Field Ops #97
  • Smoothie Smash Game Released
  • New Stamps!
  • New Coffee Shop design
  • New EPF Message

All of this weeks updates will be themed on the Adventure Party: Temple of Fruit party as the party started last week, I’m really excited to see what new updates this week will bring, aren’t you? Let us know in the comments if you’re excited for this weeks updates!

– The Whole Team!

Reminder: Club Penguin Updates Soon!

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a comment