Happy77 comes to Cp

Hello penguin pals.

Eariler today, I showed you a post about the new a revealed Coffee Shop and Happy77 said that she will make a appearance there to celebrate the new Coffee Shop. Happy77 has already came to the Snow fort and here she is:

As mentioned earlier, I will show a video of Happy77 today but there are lots of penguins like saraapril, polo field and waltdisney6 that have already made it there. Hope to see you there. Make sure you leave a comment and tell us what you think?

~Cool Man8172~

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

