New Club Penguin Game: Smoothie Smash

Hello Penguins!

The waiting is over! For the first time in a few months, a brand new game has been added to the island – Smoothie Smash. And I’ve got to admit it’s pretty easy to play! In fact, it reminds me a lot of Pizzatron and Bean Counters! Sort of like a combination of both…

To play Smoothie Smash simply head over to the brand-new redesigned Coffee Shop and waddle to the smoothie stand located in the bottom-left of your screen.

 

There’s currently 2 game modes to play: normal and survival. But before you start playing, let’s go over the rules for each mode.

Normal: Move your penguin using the arrow keeys and smash on the correct fruit. For combos follow the recipe!

Survival: Move your penguin using the arrow keys as well but watch out for hazards! Avoid them and smash on fruit to heal.

It’s that easy! But, however, if you don’t jump on fruits well… your penguin will bounce and fall off.

Easy, huh? Did anyone notice you can also server Herbert smoothies? LOL, I guess we can be friends after all…

There’s also brand new stamps for “Smoothie Smash!” Make sure you collect them all to double your coins at the end of each game!

So, do you like “Smoothie Smash?” I sure do! It’s really cool but I don’t think it will ever become my favorite game – Mine Shack is my favorite by the way. What do you think?

Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think!

~Cool Man8172~

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

