Club Penguin Times Issue #359

Club Penguin have released a new issue of the Club Penguin Times today where Fall Fair September 2012 Party announces with a date! Check it out:

The first article called “The Fair is in the Air!” is published on the news paper by Rookie. In this article, Rookie has written some hints like what we can expect on the party!

 

This article called “Farm Fashions” is published by Aunt Arctic, it’s all about animals in this article.

 

At last, there are some dates given for the upcoming events that’s going to be on Club Penguin including the Fall Fair 2012!

These are the upcoming events written on the news paper!

  • Sept. 13 – Furniture Catalog
  • Sept. 20 – Fall Fair
  • Sept. 20 – New Pin

That’s amazing! I thought we might miss the Fall Fair but this newspaper proved me wrong. Fall Fair is one of my favorite Club Penguin parties and I can’t wait for it to be on island! Usually, Rockhopper comes in Fall Fair but  I have no idea which mascot is going to be on Club Penguin in this party since Rockhopper just left island 1 day ago!

What do you think, which mascot going to come to this Fall Fair? Comment below your thoughts!

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

