EXCLUSIVE: Club Penguin Year Book Quiz Cards For UK

Hello Penguins, on Club Penguin Store where you buy toy codes/coin codes etc, there’s a new product of Club Penguin called “Club Penguin Year Book Quiz Cards”. Here’s how it looks like:

 

Wow! Amazing. Woah there, what’s with that hat which Orange Penguin is wearing? The one with Golden and Blue Stripes, it’s never seen before, knowing Club Penguin 7th Anniversary is near so could it be 7th Anniversary’s party hat? Well, I guess yes because this product is one of the newest product. I really wanna buy this product.

Are you gonna buy this product? What do you think about the party hat? Let me know in comments below!

Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

