Club penguin New Staff are here!

Hello Cp Fans,

I have got a new Staff to help me. I got it from youtube!

Cool Man8172 is mad. I thought it will be a good idea to get new Staff!

Click this to find out more about how to become a Staff!

Here is a picture of the new Staff! If you want to be a staff, click here

What do you think?
Do you want to be a Staff?
-Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

