New Club Penguin 6 Month Memberships + New Club Penguin Logo Coming Soon!

Hello Penguins!

Just this week, brand new 6 months memberships (and I’m assuming 1 month too) were released. With these exclusive memberships you’ll be able to unlock a special item (in this case a snow launcher) and 2 items of your choice from the latest Treasure Book.

We’re not sure if these memberships are for sale all around the world yet, but what we do know is that these are NOW available in the United States. Will you be buying some? (Special thanks to Saraapril, Perfectlexie, Batistaf2, Andybillson, and Alessio85047 for the image above and letting me know about this.)

In other news –I’m pretty sure by now most of you have heard rumors about a “new Club Penguin logo” and yes, these rumors are definitely true. Not only does the image above proves it (notice the new shiny logo with black outline in the 6 month membership), but Lane (aka Billybob) confirmed the news on Twitter too.

Bleh. Honestly, I don’t know how I feel about these new “3D” images and logo. The animations look okay (considering they’ve been using them for a while in their music videos) but the new logo… I don’t know. It feels too outrageous and shiny for a kid’s game, but then again, Club Penguin has been using the same logo for the last 7 years! Maybe it is time for a change after all. UPDATE: I like it. After looking at it for a while, it looks cool! So what do you think? Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think! Thanks for asking, Trainman :]

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

2 thoughts on “New Club Penguin 6 Month Memberships + New Club Penguin Logo Coming Soon!

  1. singh099singh099 says:

    i wish i could get that bcozz im a non member

Leave a comment