Club Penguin October 2012 Penguin Style Clothing Catalog Cheats | Hidden Items

ello Penguins!

With October slowly settling in and The Fair fading away, today, Club Penguin updated their Clothing Penguin Style Catalog with brand new Halloween themed items!

Unfortunately there’s only one new hidden item but don’t worry, most of the Halloween costumes are new and they look amazing! To find the new hidden items and buy them, simply click the spots I circled w/ red in Club Penguin’s clothing catalog and then click “buy”.

Sweet! Overall the new catalog is a-m-a-z-i-n-g! I’m makes me really happy to see Club Penguin add brand new Halloween costumes to the catalog. I was kinda getting tired of the same items every year… Honestly, I love the new Bat and Pizza costumes! What about you?

Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think!

-Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

