Mostly Club Penguin just create a account called ClubKlutzy and then they say Click Click and after that they put translations so we can understand! How Weird! But Gary is trying his best to catch up with us because he now knows that Club Penguin has Twitter so he got Twitter to catch up for his Grandfather…

What do you think will happen in November? I think Card Jitsu Snow will come out and Sensei tells us to use our new Card Jitsu Snow abillitys but I think it will be for Members but you will still be able to fight back with your old Card Jitsu Powers! I hope it will be like that! Hope you enjoy Halloween. What do you think will happen for these month? Tell me by Comment.

-Cool Man8172

Club Penguin Gary and Klutzy got Twitter

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

4 thoughts on “Club Penguin Gary and Klutzy got Twitter

  1. Hannah Clark says:

    Hi Gary? When is the field op ok? My sister is complaining like mad that her spyphone is blinking crazyly.Hope you guys fix the EPF soon. Well,soon. 😛

  2. Hannah!!!!! Why are you here? I’ve searched the whole clubpenguin for you!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By the way Hannah,have you got info on when is the field op OK?

Leave a Reply

