Sneak Peek: Club Penguin Halloween Party 2012 – Part 2 (Secret Video)

As usual, along with the latest Club Penguin Halloween Party 2012 sneak peek video, the Club Penguin Team hid Part 2 of the sneak peek in the first video in a skull at second 0:11. This time, we get a look at other rooms inside the Haunted Mansion + what really happened to Polo Field. Did anyone notice Polo was wearing a Buttler costume? Ah, I have a feeling this party will be awesome!

So what do you think? Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think!

-Cool Man8172
Ps: Sorry for not catching up with you! I have been up with my site all day but I haven’t been catching up with anything too… I was gone for a week!

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

