Happy77 is Leaving Club Penguin Too!

Oh wow…Happy77 is also leaving Club Penguin! This news comes less than a week  after Billybob announced he is leaving Club Penguin, too. Here is her message…

Greetings Penguins!

Happy77 here. It’s almost Club Penguin’s anniversary. Hard to believe that Club Penguin is almost 7 years old already!

I’m writing this post to let you know that I’ll also be moving on from Club Penguin. I’ll be spending my time raising my children. Who knows? Maybe one day my kids will grow up to be bloggers, too. :]

I’ve had an amazing time here at Club Penguin. Like Billybob, you’re the reason I’ve done this for so long. Polo Field and Businesmoose have been helping me since I first started blogging in 2008, so I know you’re in good hands.

Thanks for being so supportive, and for the great memories.

And as always…

Waddle On! :]

-Club Penguin Team

Sad, sad news penguins! Lane (Billybob) announced he’ll be quitting Club Penguin last week and just today Happy77 confirmed she’ll be leaving Disney Club Penguin as well. Kinda sad Happy77 is leaving too but to be honest, I kinda saw it coming. Good luck raising your children, Happy! We wish you the best for you and your family :] *cough* Make sure they visit https://coolman8172fanpage.wordpress.com/ more often 😛 Kidding!

So what do you think? Will you miss Happy? Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think!

-Cool Man8172 the sad man! ( – _ – )

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

