Cool Firday from Cool Man8172 review! Please come…

Sorry I have been busy for a week but I just like to say Cool Friday. I was so busy I didn’t have time for a pic but here! I got this since it is the best I could do…

Ok! now times and date!

Date: Friday 23rd November 2012

Time: 10PM PST – 1PM EST (Or if you can’t,) 1AM PST – 4 AM EST

Server: Rainbow (for both times)

Room: Plaza (If full, move into snow fort or cove) I will be there

I guess there’s not much to say here, right? Pretty self explanatory. And for those of you wondering; yes! I will be adding new penguins to my buddy list during the party meaning I’ll have to delete inactive penguins off my list. Send your request and I’ll accept a few of them during the party, the rest after the party.

And remember, if the Plaza is full head over to the Snow Forts and/or Cove. I will be there.

So what do you think? Are you coming? Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think!

~Cool Man8172

Sorry for no pics since I WAS BUSY. Next time and here is a tip of adding me…

Coming later on Today before partys on!

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

4 thoughts on “Cool Firday from Cool Man8172 review! Please come…

  1. cman8172 says:

    I am coming! Reply if you are.
    Me me me me! 😛

  2. Hello.This article was extremely fascinating, particularly since I was browsing for thoughts on this matter last week.

Leave a Reply

