Cadence – Cool in the Cold Full Version (feat. The Penguin Band) (Club Penguin)

Club Penguin Cool in the Cold SongThanks Trainman1405!

Here’s an early Christmas present (hehe) for you all – the full version of Cadence and the Penguin Band’s upcoming new song Cool in the Cold! The song is three minutes long. Enjoy it early! Club Penguin said the music video for this song should be out by the end of the month. This song is definitely getting me in the holiday mood. What about you?

Club Penguin Cool in the Cold Lyrics:

(cool in the cold…)
(it’s cool in the cold…)

Have you noticed that everybody’s being super nice?
The igloo is glowing with a special glimmer on the ice (yeahhh)
The party is heating up
Coming on and join the club
There’s always room for just one more
Look around and it’s obvious

Cool cool cool, out in the cold
And it’s fun fun fun, covered in snow
Everyone’s here it’s that time of the year
Oh, ohh, ohh it’s cool in the cold (ohh, ohh, ohh)
It’s cool in the cold (ohh, ohh, ohh)

There’s a chill dance party going down where the Puffles are
And the snowballs don’t get thrown nearly half as hair (noo)
We’re giving coins for change
We’re rocking on the stage
And we love to play this time of year
Winter’s the best because

Cool cool cool, out in the cold
And it’s fun fun fun, covered in snow
Everyone’s here it’s that time of the year
Oh, ohh, ohh it’s cool in the cold (ohh, ohh, ohh)
It’s cool in the cold (ohh, ohh, ohh)

Bum bum bum bum bum cool and it’s cold
Bum bum bum bum bum cool and it’s cold
Bum bum bum bum bum cool and it’s cold

It’s cool cool cool, out in the cold
And it’s fun fun, fun, covered in snow
Everyone’s here it’s that time of the year
Oh, ohh, ohh it’s cool in the cold (ohh, ohh, ohh)
Cool cool cool, out in the cold
And it’s fun fun fun, covered in snow
Everyone’s here it’s that time of the year
Oh, ohh, ohh it’s cool in the cold
Cool in the cold
Cool in the cold
Cool in the cold
Cool in the cold

Wow! I would give a special thanks to Trainman1405 for finding this because I love this song so much. What do you think about this song? Tell us by comment…

-Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

6 thoughts on “Cadence – Cool in the Cold Full Version (feat. The Penguin Band) (Club Penguin)

  1. cman8172 says:

    Thank you so much, Trainman1405

  2. Sabe2424 says:

    Can I Plz Be A Part Of Your Site Coolman? Btw guess what!Were having a dinosaur party in January! Plz give me credit!
    ~Sabe2424

    • cman8172 says:

      I know about the Dinosaur party in January but I am planning of posting that later! My staff have been poor to even post including, Beyonce 4444, Cookie Master, Lion P ( I think he forgot I hired him), Tidus9631 and Singh 099 (which I have heard from him, he is busy) Anyway, by Friday, I will let you know but I will contact you and Singh 099 and Tidus9631. Thanks for asking because my blog hasn’t been seen with my staff for 1 month! (crying)

  3. baban434 says:

    coolman8172 how do you get the picture at the top of your blog

  4. mestreseo says:

    i should read your other posts! definitely. mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo mestreseo

Leave a Reply

