Field Friday on Club penguin NOW Changed to Moose Friday… FINISHED!

UPDATE: 

Now here is my pic!

Wait, have you noticed that Businesmoose is online and Polo Field! Maybe Polo Field and Businesmoose are both celebrating Field Friday with each other like Billybob and Spike Hike!

More pics are here!

I am not sure but Polo Field must have logged off because everyone has started say Moose! See for yourself!

And lets go with Moose but not sure about my thoughts!

Moose has gone to the mine!

And here is his player card!

 

 

He has moved to the Ski Lodge!

Wow! You heard it. Time for some Field Friday on Fjord! RIGHT NOW! I am logging on so I posted it today as Polo Field is taking pics like me! So you’d see a lot of pics from us! What do you think? Can you make it on time to join the fun! I know I can…

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

One thought on “Field Friday on Club penguin NOW Changed to Moose Friday… FINISHED!

  1. cman8172 says:

    Field Friday was awesome! 😀 Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

