Cool Man8172 has a Brand new Staff on his hands!

Hello everyone,

as some of you may have heard, I am getting a new staff to help but that doesn’t mean I am quitting working at my blog. No way, no way! I am just busy all the time and I am just getting reports that they are tired and sick with no daily posts! Well, stop pushing yourself too far because some of you have read really carefully to my posts in the end when they say, I will get a new staff or I might give you a clue in the end of my post saying I am lucky to post but stay tuned to a post that will shock you. Well, you guys have heard about a kind person named Sabe2424! Well, today she was able to be a staff for me! She really knows how crazy I am for a brand new staff! Here is a picture of me and her online:

Here is her player card:

So, if you see her online, just go up to her and say hi! She might add you if you are a fan of her! So, what do you think? I think she could be a good person to help out the blog! The blog is a bit dead for a few days! I am happy since now I can relax without worrying about posts! I think she might be OK to reply to comments too or she might be wanting to chat on Monchocho’s blog! I hope everyone will enjoy her as a staff! Thanks for reading!

~Cool Man8172 😀

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

11 thoughts on “Cool Man8172 has a Brand new Staff on his hands!

  1. Sabe2424 says:

    I am an official owner I Think!!!

  2. sabe2424 says:

    kk so how do I make a post?
    ]

Leave a Reply

