Club penguin: Music Video Soon!!!

Hello penguins! It’s me Sabe2424! So I play a game called cpys it’s a site for old club penguin and I’m gonna be in a music video with my friend!! My name there is Brianna12345. It’ll be great! When I make the video I will show you! I hope you guys like it!!!!! šŸ˜€

~Sabe2424

About sabe2424

Hi! I'm a player for club penguin! My name is Sabe2424. I make videos with my friends and I like to waddle around the island! I live in the USA.I'm a great friend to others and if u see me I might add you. I also like to go to monchocho and coolmans sites!

5 thoughts on “Club penguin: Music Video Soon!!!

  1. cman8172 says:

    Sabe! Do you have pics from Graser’s Party? I don’t have any because I was recording! If you do, post it and later on, I will upload the video with loads of awesome edits and then post it. šŸ˜€ Thanks… Did Thinknoodle add you? He added me and I got a postcard! šŸ˜€

  2. pablopablo2 says:

    hi

  3. pablopablo2 says:

    hi again

Leave a Reply

