Club Penguin Holiday Party Gift 2!

Hello Penguins,
You know what it is now! It’s 22nd December and we know we get our next gift review by me or Sabe! Here is a picture I took today!

Screen Shot 2012-12-21 at 9.47.07 AM

… while members get to collect a fancy Holly Jolly Couch. Sweet!

Screen Shot 2012-12-21 at 9.47.17 AM

So what do you think? Like them? You better… just kidding. Make sure you comment about the post! I am sorry for my delays on my blog including our Rockhopper Tracker! I have good news! I have my own tracker! Me and Monchocho are sharing it! So we both update the Tracker when we have time! What do you think? Awesome for members because my Membership is gone in the next day! Please comment while you can…

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

