Club Penguin Issue 374#

Hello Penguins,
It’s now my Holiday out of school and I finally have time for some posts so every week I am not busy! You guys are also upset because you think I haven’t been doing by ISSUE POSTS every week! Every week before I go back to school, I will give a post and that will be only 2 but I will try to keep up as much as I can! On to the picture!

Next picture!

And the next one! Now this is our Upcoming events and I am really excited! Here is a secret too! Arctic white is coming on 25th December and is for everyone! Not members, everyone! Another is a secret you will have to find out! It’s from WAY WAY BACK IN BC! WAY WAY BACK!

The main headline is this week’s newspaper is about the Holiday Party.

The latest upcoming events listed in this newspaper issue are:

  • December 27 – New Pin
  • January 10 – New Pin
  • January 4th – Holly Jolly Igloo Contest Winners

Wow! I can’t wait for our new pin! Pin! Don’t forget to waddle down to the underground and get the pin before January 10th! What do you think? Tell us by comments!

~Cool Man8172

 

 

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a comment