Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

Hey Penguins! I am not gonna be blogging till December 26th now. Until after Christmas. I wish you guys a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! Club Penguin wishes us a happy holiday. Also you can see the arctic white penguin in the picture. Polo Field! Arctic white comes out 25th of December.Have a very wonderful and safe Christmas and New years guys! I will see you soon! Waddle on!

About sabe2424

Hi! I'm a player for club penguin! My name is Sabe2424. I make videos with my friends and I like to waddle around the island! I live in the USA.I'm a great friend to others and if u see me I might add you. I also like to go to monchocho and coolmans sites!

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Cool man8172 says:

    Thanks for the post sabe. I am going to bed. I did know about this anyway. Just tellin the truth. 😀 😉

  2. I am tired! its 9:40 in New york. Santa Comes in like 15 hours! I really Can’t wait! Be Back Soon! Merry Christmas and happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

