Club penguin: Issue 375 Released!

Hello Penguins!

It’s thursday! Kidding, it’s Friday! But still you know what that means — new issue of the Club Penguin Times! In this weeks issue Rockhopper, Aunt Arctic, DJ Cadence, Gary, The Sensei, PH, and everyone else wishes penguins around the island Happy Holidays and a merry New Year! Before you carry on reading or anything else, sorry for posting this today! I just noticed that when I was on Monchocho’s Chat with PabloPablo2 and I just got reminded! Now carry on!

And the Description from Rockhopper when it usually Aunt Arctic but nevermind!

Here our these UPCOMING EVENTS!

  • January 4: Penguin Style
  • January 4: Scientific Announcement

So what do you think? I wonder what Gary’s Scientific Announcement will be all about… oh wait! We already know ;] So what do you think? Are you excited for 2013? I sure am!

Make sure to leave a comment and let us know what you think! Almost forgot, Happy Holidays! :]

~Cool Man8172~

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

7 thoughts on “Club penguin: Issue 375 Released!

  1. Sabe2424 says:

    Sweet!

Leave a Reply

