Club Penguin Pay Day And Fireworks January 2012!

It’s the first of January, and to celebrate there are some fireworks! You can see them at the Snow Forts behind the special Bakery room set up for Coins For Change. Unlike previous years there are no fireworks at the Iceberg or Mountain.

In addition, it is Pay Day! I haven’t received my monthly 600 coins on my Cool Man8172 penguin yet. Wait, Just got it! Haha, Finally!

And the Next is from the Tour Guide Company right in the Ski Village! Check that out too!

So, I am already excited to show off my coins! Enjoy 2013 everyone! Tell us what you got for Christmas and what your going to do today for the BRAND NEW YEAR by Comments!

~Cool Man8172

 

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

One thought on “Club Penguin Pay Day And Fireworks January 2012!

  1. cman8172 says:

    LOL! Everyone! I said 2012 in the title by mistake!

Leave a Reply

