Club Penguin Brand New Treasure Book and Penguin Style Surprise tomorrow!

Today while on Twitter, I noticed the Cp Team that I followed had tweeted something! Here it is!

But what I am not surprised is that these items are returning so not a big deal!  If you can’t see the tweet or Picture, carry on reading!

Here is the picture, not really Surprising!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A_oDdjVCcAEYHw_.jpg

But Cp will probably show more new updates we didn’t get in 2012! Still sounds Surprising to me! 😀

And their next tweet!

Go to the blog to see the report!

I am so excited! And Polo Field even said Non Members will be able to buy things they weren’t allow to get before! Wow, Cp has been listening but just keeping it as a Secret! Now all we want Cp to improve is our Friend lists. Right? You read that right… The new catalog will include a page of clothing items everyone can buy. Very cool!

Also, we had to move our weekly launch to tomorrow evening, Thursday, January 3. So that’s an extra day to keep earning coins for the new items in the catalog! So sad for that! Now that they said that, I can’t wait and so can’t the non-members! I just got a new code! So what do you think? Tell us what you think by comment!

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

One thought on “Club Penguin Brand New Treasure Book and Penguin Style Surprise tomorrow!

  1. cman8172 says:

    Excited for the new Treasure Book and Penguin Style.

Leave a Reply

