Club Penguin Coins for Change Results 2013!

Hello Penguins,

Well done for your generous thoughts around the world! We have donated too much this year! It’s been a wonderful year too! Our actions changed the world and this year, once again, we broke our own record and donated a total of 13.7 BILLION coins! Thanks to all of you, 1 million dollars will be donated to the following 3 causes:

  • Providing Medical Help: $308,614
  • Protect the Environment: $395,460
  • Building Safe Places: $295,926

Sweet, sweet, sweet! Sometimes I wish Coins for Change could last longer, don’t you think? Let’s hope next year we break our record and hopefully Club Penguin will increase that $1 million :]

So what do you think? Make sure to leave a comment and let us know!

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

One thought on “Club Penguin Coins for Change Results 2013!

  1. cman8172 says:

    I keep making my Titles say 2012 instead of 2013! What’s happening to me???

Leave a Reply

