New Unlockable Book on Club Penguin

With all the big Club Penguin updates, there has also been a couple of smaller ones. One of the smaller ones is that there is a new book added to Unlock Items Online. This book is called ‘Agent Rookie’s Secret Mission’ and I now know (Thanks to Trainman1405) that this book will be released on the 10th of January 2013.

I love reading Club Penguin books and can’t wait to get my hands on this one. I think it’ll be a pick a path rather than a help/strategy guide book. Also, we will have the codes posted as soon as we secure a copy of the book.

So, what do you think? AWESOME ISN’T IT? Tell us by comment!

~Cool Man8172

About cman8172

Hi I am Cool Man8172 but you can call me cman8172. I am a Blog owner that lives in the UK/ London. Go to xat.com/monchocho to find me

Leave a Reply

