Herbert’s blog updated

Hey all! Hebert has updated his blog! With what? Well he is now known as Darth Hebert! Lol! Anyways he has coffee mug that says I ❤ the dark side! Boo the datj side stinks! So yea! Leave a comment of what you think! 

About sabe2424

Hi! I'm a player for club penguin! My name is Sabe2424. I make videos with my friends and I like to waddle around the island! I live in the USA.I'm a great friend to others and if u see me I might add you. I also like to go to monchocho and coolmans sites!

Leave a Reply

